Vijay TV Tamil | All Serial Names and Timings | Schedule List and Plan

See second updated list below for 2018.

8 AM – Sirippu Da

8.30 AM – Athu Ithu Yethu Season 2

9.30 AM – Jodi Season 9

11 AM – Super Singer Junior Season 5

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel – FaceLaptop for more fun and updates.

12.30 PM – Kalyanam Mudhal Kaadhal Varai

1 PM – Sirippu Da

1.30 PM – Nenjam Marappathillai – Amit Bhargav Serial

2 PM – En Kanavan En Thozhan

2.30 PM – Deivam Thandha Veedu

3 PM – Saravanan Meenatchi

3.30 PM – Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Season 6

Vijay TV Tamil | All Serial Names and Timings
Vijay TV Tamil | All Serial Names and Timings

5.45 PM – Kallakal Champions

6.30 PM – Pagal Nilavu

7 PM – Chandra Nandhini

8 PM – Deivam Thandha Veedu

8.30 PM – Saravanan Meenatchi

9 PM – Mappillai

See this Schedule and Timing as YouTube or Hotstar video here.

9.30 PM – Kalyanam Mudhal Kaadhal Varai

10 PM – Tamil Kadavul Murugan – Mega Budget Epic Drama Serial

10.30 PM – Jodi Season 9

11.00 PM – Bigg Boss Tamil – hosted by Kamal Hassan

11.30PM – Cinema Cinema

Vijay TV had come up with a new refreshed logo and fresh TV programmes to compete with rising competition and it has done very well in recent TRP ratings. Although the peak ratings were during the Bigg Boss first season times, the new serials like Chinnathambi and dance shows like Kings of Dance are adding new genre and flavor as the refreshed logo says. Let’s see the new list of programmes and timing with the all new updated list of serials and shows in Star Vijay TV here,

This is the latest and updated weekday schedule of Vijay TV.

08:00 am –  Kings of Dance Season 2 by Raju Sundaram Master, Sandy, Jefferey and Sheriff

10:00 am – Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champion Verison

11:00 am – Chinnathambi serial by Prajin and Pavani Reddy

11:30 am – Ready Steady Go – Game Show

12:30 pm-  Ninaika Therinda Maname

1:00 pm – Mouna Ragam by Baby Kritika

1:30 pm – NENJAM MARAPPATHILLAI by Amit Bhagav

2:00 pm- Pagal Nilavu Serial

2:30 pm – Kalyanam Muthal Kadhal Varai Serial



6:00 pm – Chinnathambi Serial

6:30 pm –  Pagal Nilavu – Andal Alagzhar 2 Serial

7:00 pm – RAJA RANI

7:30 pm –  Mouna Ragam Serial

8:00 pm – Kalyanamam Kalyanam Serial


9:00 pm – TAMIZH KADAVUL MURUGAN was replaced by Bigg Boss SEASON 2

9:30 pm –  Ninaika Therintha Maname


10:30 pm – Kalakka Povathu Yaaru Champion Verison

11:30 pm – Tamil Nattin Kural by AR Rahman

Bookmark this page for latest updates and amends to the list. As usual keep watching and enjoy!

This is the weekday scheduled plan. List of all serials and repeat timing of your favourite serials are brought exclusively for you. Watch and enjoy.

The new revised time for serials like Aranmanai Kili, Pandian Stores and Athe Kangal are as below,

9:00 pm –  Aranmanai Kili | Vijay TV Serial | Wheel Chair Soap Opera | Info

9:30 pm – Bigg Boss Season 2 will be replaced by Cinnathambi | Vijay TV | Tamil Serial Cast and Crew

10:00 pm –  Pandian Stores Serial | Vijay TV | Unity among Brothers | Tamil Info

10:30 pm – Aathe Kangal Serial | Vijay TV | Same Eyes | Tamil Info Review

See also, Zee Tamil TV | All Serial Names and Timings | Schedule List and Plan

and MEME Mountain!

10 thoughts on “Vijay TV Tamil | All Serial Names and Timings | Schedule List and Plan

  1. The new list of programmes, timing and schedule for Star Vijay Tamil TV has been updated for 2018 and will keep the list updated. Comment below if you like to change the list or order.

    1. Thanks for updating the new timelines for Aranmanai Kili Serial, Pandian Stores Soap Opera and Athe Kangal Tamil Dubbed Serial.

      Also, who do you think will win this season of Bigg Boss Tamil?

      1. I think Rithyvika will win this Bigg Boss Season 2 with huge margin. Aishwarya or Vijay Lakshmi could be the runner up. Janani Iyer is not getting much votes, so may be distant third or fourth in my opinion. As always fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply