Surya TV Malayalam | All Serial Names and Timings | Schedule List and Plan

09:00AM                              Amma Manasam

09:30AM                              Kadhakalkkappuram

10:00AM                              Nilavilakku

10:30AM                              My Marumakan

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel – FaceLaptop for more fun and updates.

11:00AM                              Amme Mahamaye

11:30AM                              Sagaram Sakshi

12:00PM                              Kadhakalkkappuram

12:30PM                              Hit Movie

03:25PM                              Ruchiyidam

03:30PM                              Naga Kanyaka

Surya TV Malayalam | All Serial Names and Timings Surya TV Malayalam | All Serial Names and Timings
Surya TV Malayalam | All Serial Names and Timings

04:00PM                              Bhagyalakshmi

04:30PM                              Balikka Vadhu

05:00PM                              Ennu Swantham Jaani

05:30PM                              Sithara

06:00PM                              Vaalsalyam

06:30PM                              Mahaveera Hanuman

07:00PM                              Sagaram Sakshi

07:30PM                              Amme Mahamaye

08:00PM                              Bhagyalakshmi

08:30PM                              Moonnu Pennungal

09:00PM                              Naga Kanyaka

09:30PM                              Ennu Swantham Jaani

Watch more schedule and timings as YouTube or Hotstar video here.

10:00PM                              Kadhakalkkappuram

10:30PM                              Mahaveera Hanuman

11:00PM                              Amme Mahamaye

11:30PM                              Sagaram Sakshi

This is the weekday scheduled plan. List of all serials and repeat timing of your favourite serials are brought exclusively for you. Watch and enjoy.

See also, DD Bharati TV | All Serial Names and Timings | Doordarshan |Schedule List and Plan

Leave a Reply